Sevenbrooks Medical Centre

01942 483930

Ormerod House

01942 483930

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 21st December                 08.00-18.30pm

Tuesday 22nd December                08.00-18.30pm

Wednesday 23rd December          08.00-18.30pm

Thursday 24th December               08.00-15.00pm

Friday 25th December                     CLOSED

Saturday 26th December               CLOSED

Sunday 27 December                     CLOSED

Monday 28th December                CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December                08.00-18.30pm

Wednesday 30th December          08.00-18.30pm

Thursday 31st December               08.00-15.00pm

Friday 1st January                         CLOSED